slide show
Schlather, Stumbar,
Parks & Salk, LLP
Attorneys at Law

People

Contact Us

The nine attorneys at Schlather, Stumbar, Parks & Salk, LLP, deploy a combined 140 years of experience on behalf of our clients. Retired New York State Assembly and Ithaca City Attorney Marty Luster serves as of-counsel to the firm. Our professional support staff includes both paralegals and administrative assistants.

Mailing Address

Schlather, Stumbar, Parks & Salk, LLP
P.O. Box 353
Ithaca, New York 14851-0353

Tel: (607) 273-2202
Fax: (607) 273-4436
e-mail: ithacalaw@ithacalaw.com

Attorneys

Partners, Senior Status and Attorneys of Counsel

Raymond M. Schlather ray@ithacalaw.com
L. Richard Stumbar rich@ithacalaw.com
James A. Salk jim@ithacalaw.com
Diane V. Bruns dianeb@ithacalaw.com
Jeffrey D. Walker, Esq. jeff@ithacalaw.com
Martin A. Luster, of counsel mabl64@zoom-dsl.com

Associates

Elizabeth M. Aldridge elizabeth@ithacalaw.com
Jacob P. McNamara jake@ithacalaw.com
Sujata S. Gibson sujata@ithacalaw.com
Darius K. Lind darius@ithacalaw.com

Staff

MaryJo Cobb maryjo@ithacalaw.com
Sharon Drader sharon@ithacalaw.com
Dana Gardner reception@ithacalaw.com
Deanna M. Hill deanna@ithacalaw.com
Laurie F. Schutt, R.N. laurie@ithacalaw.com
Amie B. Sweeney amie@ithacalaw.com
Mary Beth Zeller marybeth@ithacalaw.com

Others

We have access to and use independent private investigators, medical personnel, economists, engineers, scientists and other forensic experts and contractor support or necessary and feasible in serving our clients.

tagline